

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 5. Reading and approval of minutes of December 18, 2017
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business: in accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County in District 3
- 9. Access Agreements
- 10. Utility Permits
- 11. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 12. Request for Blanket Purchase
- 13. Adjournment

Posted December 21, 2017at 4:30 P.M.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Board of County Commissioners