

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday December 28, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 21, 2020
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office
- 6. County Announcements
- 7. Old Business :
- 8. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 § 311(A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 9. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to CBRI and T County in District 2
- 10. Discussion and possible action concerning the approval of the OMMA Certificate of Compliance Forms:
- 11. Access Agreements
- 12. Utility Permits
- 13. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Adjournment

Posted December 22, 2020 @ 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners