

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 17<sup>th</sup> and special meeting of December 20, 2018,
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business:
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriations for T County and Cash accounts
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County in District 2
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for
- 11. various Offices
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of FY 2019 Emergency Management Performance Grant Contractual Agreement
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General
- 14. Access Agreements
- 15. Utility Permits
- 16. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Adjournment

Posted December 27, 2018 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of Mayes County Commissioners