

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of February 3, 2020
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office
- 6. Old Business:

7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 § 311(A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda

- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for various departments
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to dispose, junk, or surplus equipment for 911
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Fair Board Election dates
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning the approval of the OMMA Certificate of Compliance Forms:
- a. White Fence Farm and Ranch LLC Grower, Transporter -- Tracy Boucher, John Boucher
- b. Apex RE Management Services LLC Grower, Transporter---Tracy Boucher, John Boucher
 12. Access Agreements
- 13. Utility Permits
- 14. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted February 6, 2020 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of Mayes County Commissioners