

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of April 8, 2019
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to dispose, transfer, surplus or junk equipment
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to credit money received from various departments for fuel reimbursement to General Fund 0001-6-8-1400-2005 District 1
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval resolution to deposit to T County
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval for District 1 to purchase Lee Boy Patch Truck from NJPA (aka) Sourcewell
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of detention agreement between Sac and Fox and Mayes County
- 13. Access Agreements
- 14. Utility Permits
- 15. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Adjournment

Posted April 11, 2019 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board Mayes County Commissioners