

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, April 22, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of April 15, 2019
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of flood plain permits
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Strang Fire Department
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Emergency Operation Plan
- 11. Access Agreements
- 12. Utility Permits
- 13. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Adjournment

Posted April 17, 2019 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board Mayes County Commissioners