

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, Ok74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, December 27, 2021 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 20, 2021 and Special meeting on December 21, 2021
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office
- 6. County Announcements
- 7. Old Business:
 - a. Discussion and possible action regarding receipt, oversight, and placement of American Rescue Plan ("ARP") funds received by Mayes County
 - b. Discussion and potential action concerning opening and possible awarding of bid for a 2014 Cadet flat bed for sale by Strang Fire Dept
- 8. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, 25 O.S. § 311(A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 9. Discussion and potential action concerning flood plain permit
- 10. Discussion and potential action concerning approval of OMMA Certificate of Compliance:
 - a. Cloud V Garden Farms LLC—Grower—May Yang
- 11. Utility Permits
- 12. Access Agreements
- 13. Consideration of Claims for payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Recess for Commissioners to conduct an annual Mayes County Jail inspection
- 16. Adjournment

Posted December 21, 2021@	4:30]
Dana Thompson, Secretary	

Board of County Commissioners