

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, Ok74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Tuesday December 27, 2022 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 19, 2022
- 5. County Announcements
- 6. Old Business:
 - a. Discussion and possible action regarding receipt, oversight, and placement of American Rescue Plan (ARPA) Funds received by the County
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. STAT. Tit. 25, § 311 (A)(10), Consideration and Possible action with respect to any other matter not known about or which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers in various departments
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Transfer in General Fund
- 10. Approval of OMMA Certificate of Compliance:
 - a. Black Kettle Pharms, LLC -----Frank Fortino Vargas Ill, Pamela Jenice Gibson, Anthony Thomas Rhymes
- 11. Access Agreements
- 12. Utility Permits
- 13. Consideration of Claims for payment, including but not limited to payroll claims
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Adjournment

Posted December 21, 2022 @ 4:30p
Dana Thompson, Secretary
Board of County Commissioners