

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

N O T I C E

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 2:30p.m.Thursday November 16,2017 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse

AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Discussion and proposed action regarding opening and possible awarding of bids for subcontractors for the construction of the Mayes County Fairgrounds Project
- 5. Adjournment

Posted November 9, 2017 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811