

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Tuesday April 2, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the County Mayes County Fairgrounds

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and potential action concerning TIF Committee
- 3. Adjournment

Posted April 21, 2022 @ 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary
Board of County Commissioners