

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 2:00pm Wednesday August 24,2022 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Discussion and possible action to issue a proclamation on placing Resolution No. 22-33 (TIF) on the county ballot for the election to be held on November 8, 2022
- 3. Adjournment

Posted August 22, 2022

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811