

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25, Section 311, 2017, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 10:00am Wednesday October 26, 2022 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Court House

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and possible action regarding transferring funds regarding Dodson settlement amount Of \$1,363,109.19
- 3. Discussion and possible action concerning possible issuing Burn Ban
- 4. Adjournment

Posted October 24, 2022 10:00am

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811