

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 2:00 pm Tuesday July 27, 2021 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Discussion and potential action regarding the budget for FY 2021-22
- 3. Adjournment

Posted July 22, 2021, 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811