

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25, Section 311, 2017, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 1:00pm Monday December 11, 2023 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Court House

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and possible action on implementation of amendments to county officer Salary schedules pursuant to HB 1939 (2019) and HB 1064 (2021) pending opinion from District Attorney's Office
- 3. Adjournment

Posted December 8, 2023

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811