

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25, Section 3ll, 20l7, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 10:00 am Tuesday April 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2024 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Court House

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and possible action concerning review and making changes to the Employee Handbook if so needed
- 3. Adjournment

Posted March 28, 2024

Dana Thompson, Secretary
Board of County Commissioners



## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811