

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## **NOTICE**

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), 2023 Supplement, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners, Tuesday June 17, 2025 at 2:00 p.m. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of County Officers' Annual Reports of Estimates of Needs for FY 2025-26

Mike Rose

Kendal Rhoads

Mike Reed

Sarah Wallace

Yolanda Thompson

Fair Board

Health Department

Johnny Janzen

Steve VanHorn

Commissioners

**Bobbie Martin** 

Brittany True-Howard

- 3. Discussion and possible action to enter executive session pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25, § 307(B)(1) for the purposes of discussing the employment, hiring, appointment, promotion, demotion, disciplining or resignation of Mayes County Commissioner Executive Assistant Dana Thompson.
- 4. Discussion and possible action to terminate executive session and resume regular meeting.
- 5. Discussion and possible action on matters discussed in executive session relating to the employment, hiring, appointment, promotion, demotion, disciplining or resignation of Mayes County Commissioner Executive Assistant Dana Thompson.
- 6. Adjournment

Posted 2:00 p.m. June 12, 2025

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Commissioners