

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 1:30 p.m. Friday June 26, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse .

## AGENDA

1. Call to Order.

2. Discussion and Possible action regarding an agreement between the Board of County Commissioners and Matthew J. Ballard, District Attorney, to provide additional legal service for FY 2015/2016

3. Discussion and possible action for the Board of County Commissioners to enter an executive session pursuant to Title 25 O.S. 2011, section 307 (B)(4). for the purpose of confidential

Communications by it with its attorney concerning a pending or potential investigation, claim, or action, the Board of County Commissioners having been advised by its attorney that disclosure thereof will impair the ability of the Board to process the claim, or to conduct the pending investigation, litigation, or proceeding in the Public interest, to–wit: Grayson County Texas Cause No.06-1636-59,in the Matter of the Oliver Dewey Trust.

4. Possible action on a motion to terminate executive session and resume regular session.

5. Discussion and possible action regarding matters discussed in executive session ,to wit: Grayson County Texas Cause No.06-1636-59.In the Matter of the Oliver Dewey Mayor Trust.

6. Adjournment

Posted: June 24, 2015 2:30 PM.

Cliff W. Wofford Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811